Our 2017 Premier Partners

Michael P. Peachey, CPA

454 New Holland Ave. Suite 200,

Lancaster, PA 17602

Phone: 717-239-5180

Email: mpeachey@acuitycpas.com

Other Contacts:
  • Kendall Ruth, CPA

    454 New Holland Ave. Suite 200

    Lancaster, PA 17602

    Phone: 717-239-5180

    Email: kruth@acuitycpas.com

  • Chad Fox

    454 New Holland Ave. Suite 200

    Lancaster, PA 17602

    Phone: 717-239-5180

    Email: cfox@acuitycpas.com

Gary Heckman

AgChoice Farm Credit

900 Bent Creek Boulevard

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Phone: 717-796-9372

Email: gheckman@agchoice.com

Other Contacts:
  • Bill Kitsch

    Farm Credit MidAtlantic

    PO Box 7327

    Lancaster, PA 17604

    Phone: 800-477-9947

    Email: wkitsch@mafc.com

Jere High, CEO

1592 Old Line Road

Manheim, PA 17545-8222

Phone: 888-202-3442

Email: jere@lancasterdhia.com

Other Contacts:

Tim Fritz

President and General Manager

60 North Ronks Road

Suite K

Ronks, PA 17572

T: 717-687-6224

info@kingsagriseeds.com

Other Contacts:
  • Joshua R. Baker

    Marketing Manager

    60 North Ronks Road

    Suite K

    Ronks, PA 17572

    Cell Phone: 717-682-6134

    Email: joshbaker@kingsagriseeds.com

     

Gordon Hoover

405 Park Drive

Carlisle, PA 17015

Phone: 800-888-6455 Ext. 14

Email: gbhoover@landolakes.com

Jeff Harding

150 Hess Lane

State College, PA  16801

Phone:  814-466-3366

Email:  harding_jeffrey_l@elanco.com

 

Betsy Linn

Murray Securus

PO Box 1728

Lancaster, PA 17608-1728

Phone: 717-381-2448

Email: blinn@murrayins.com

Cindy Weimer, Senior Vice President, Industry Relations

154 Crossroads Church Drive

Emlenton, PA 16373

Phone:  814-758-2998

Email:  cweimer@milk4u.org