Partners

Cindy Weimer, Senior Vice President, Industry Relations

154 Crossroads Church Drive

Emlenton, PA 16373

Phone:  814-758-2998

Email:  cweimer@milk4u.org


Gary Heckman

AgChoice Farm Credit

900 Bent Creek Boulevard

Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Phone: 717-796-9372

Email: gheckman@agchoice.com

Other Contacts:

Darin Miller

Regional Lending Manager

MidAtlantic Farm Credit

411 W. Roseville Road

Lancaster, PA 17601

Phone:  888-339-3334

Cell:  717-682-4386

Email:  DMiller@mafc.com

https://www.mafc.com/


Tim Fritz

President and General Manager

1828 Freedom Road

Suite 101

Lancaster, PA 17601

T: 717-687-6224

info@kingsagriseeds.com

Other Contacts:

Joshua R. Baker

Marketing Manager

1828 Freedom Road

Suite 101

Lancaster, PA 17601

Cell Phone: 717-682-6134

Email: joshbaker@kingsagriseeds.com


William Sutliff

10 Meade Drive

Carlisle, PA 17013

Phone:  717-448-0612

Email: William.Sutliff@brevant.com  


Justin Potts

405 Park Drive

Carlisle, PA 17015

Phone: 717-580-6892

Email: jcpotts@landolakes.com


Jere High

1592 OLd Line Road

Manheim, PA 17545

Phone: 888-202-3442

Email:  jere@lancasterdhia.com 


Michael Peachey, CPA

454 New Holland 

Suite 200

Lancaster, PA 17602-2289

Phone:  717-239-5180

Email:  info@acuitycpas.com


Betsy Linn

Murray Securus

PO Box 1728

Lancaster, PA 17608-1728

Phone: 717-381-2448

Email: blinn@murrayins.com